SLJ – Build a Plane Kick start

Today I have done the kick start activity of building a plane. I have used  cardboard, rubber bands, and paper. I have used the cardboard for the base of the plane then I used the rubber bands to secure the paper wings.  I really enjoy this activity because it is my first time making a plane. Have a wonderful day and God Bless!

One thought on “SLJ – Build a Plane Kick start

  1. Mōrena Cosma,

    This is such an awesome building activity, in my class we make paper planes and have flying paper plane tournaments but I have never considered making cardboard models!!

    I think your plane looks awesome and I like that you included two different angles so we can really see all the different features! Did you base your plane design off any plane in particular?

    Also, did you have a go at flying? I am curious to know if either of your planes could fly and if so how far they could go.

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *