SLJ- summer holiday step it up

Today I have made my very own holiday plan of what to bring to Samoa for SLJ. Doing this is really a blast, I wish I can go to Samoa some day in the future. I hope you have a wonderful day and God bless!

Here is a photo of my Summer Holiday

One thought on “SLJ- summer holiday step it up

  1. Mōrena Cosma,

    What a fun step it up from the previous activity, I like that this activity has you plan an opposite holiday focusing on a warm summer trip this time. I definitely prefer a warm summer holiday over a cold winter one because I love to lounge at the beach and swim.

    I think choosing Samoa is great because there are some beautiful beaches perfect for lounging and swimming as well as some awesome cultural sights and activities. You can do as much or as little as you want. Have you ever been to Samoa or do you have any plans to go?

    It looks like you packed a lot of the essentials for warm weather, the only thing I think you are missing is sunblock and a BIG water bottle!!

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *